Show Ana Apple some love!

Holy camoly: Ana Apple is in the running for one of twelve Mission: Small Business grants worth $250,000!

I’ve been working diligently on providing thoughtful answers for my application essays that best articulate what Ana Apple represents, who I am here to serve, and how a grant would help elevate my company to the next level. I can’t wait to share my vision and ideas with more people!

Here’s the catch: My application won’t be considered for the next round until I have 250 votes. The judges want to see that I have people behind me. This is where I need you, my oh-so-amazing support team!

Please help me receive 250 votes on the Mission: Small Business page to get closer to qualifying for a grant. After clicking “Support” on the home page, look for Ana Apple and vote for us!

Thank you, from the bottom of my artsy-fartsy heart, for all of your support. Just shy of the 20% mark with 30 days to go!

Oh, and one more thing: Share your vote on our Facebook page so everyone can see just how cool you are ;)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by air2h2o on June 18, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    We are voting for you, vote for us too ok? Konia, Florida, Vero Beach: http://homeh2oproduction.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

